• Klas:
  • 1A
  • 1B
  • 1C
  • 1D
  • 2A
  • 2B
  • 2C
  • 2D
  • 3A
  • 3A
  • 3B
  • 3C
  • 3D
  • 4A
  • 4B
  • 4C
  • Mentor:
  • Sjoukje van Zoelen
  • Dennie Lodders
  • Charles Faes
  • Ingrid van IJzendoorn
  • Marion van Ingen
  • Bahar Özcan
  • Esther Ruis
  • Noortje Trimbach
  • Jack Oomen
  • Suzanne Trommelen
  • Kim den Teuling
  • Luc Broers
  • Ray Bauwens
  • Susan van Pinxteren
  • Anneke Verbakel
  • Ruud Wouters
  • Email adres:
  • s.vanzoelen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • d.lodders@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • c.faes@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • i.vanijzendoorn@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • m.vaningen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • b.ozcan@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • s.ruis@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • n.trimbach@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • j.oomen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • s.trommelen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • k.denteuling@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • l.broers@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • r.bauwens@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • s.vanpinxteren@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • a.verbakel@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • r.wouters@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl