• Klas:
  • 1A
  • 1B
  • 1C
  • 1D
  • 2A
  • 2B
  • 2C
  • 3A
  • 3A
  • 3B
  • 3C
  • 4A
  • 4B
  • 4C
  • 4D
  • Mentor:
  • Mevrouw den Teuling
  • De heer Lodders
  • Mevrouw Ruis
  • Mevrouw van IJzendoorn
  • Mevrouw Trimbach
  • Mevrouw Özcan
  • Mevrouw van Ingen
  • De heer Oomen
  • Mevrouw Trommelen
  • De heer van der Lee
  • De heer Broers
  • De heer Ramautar
  • Mevrouw Schell
  • De heer Wouters
  • De heer Jansen
  • Email adres:
  • k.denteuling@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • d.lodders@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • e.ruis@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • i.vanijzendoorn@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • n.trimbach@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • b.ozcan@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • m.vaningen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • j.oomen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • s.trommelen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • t.vanderlee@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • l.broers@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • r.ramautar@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • r.schell@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • r.wouters@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl
  • t.jansen@vanhaestrechtcollege.nl